Most used products in the month of March!!

Hello allllllllll!!!!!! I want to show you my most used products of the month of march. I have been using these almost everyday in conjunction with other products. Since the winter here is sooo horrible, so I had to add in some skincare to keep my skin moisturized. Also since i work two jobs these products have kept me together. So here is what I have been loving.

Lancome Absolue premium Bx day cream with SPF 15
Lancome Absolue premium Bx day cream with SPF 15

This has been my go to day cream. Since the winter winds have been so cold I have been experiencing some dry burning skin. So this day cream is for dry skin and have been a godsend for my skin. The SPF protects the skin from the bright sun and the moisture lasts alllll day!!

Collagenesis by Skinn face oil
Collagenesis by Skinn face oil

For the months of feburary and march I have been using this face oil in lace of my night cream. This is a moisturizing face oil that has kept my skin from turning into a snake. This oil does not club the pores and is very light. I even add a little to my Absolue day cream if my skin is still feeling tight after I wash my face in the AM.

Clinque Acne solutions foundation in Fresh Beige
Clinque Acne solutions foundation in Fresh Beige

This has been my everyday foundation. Its easy and helps me look put together while I’m running from on job to the other. It has salicylic acid in it which is great for my skin. I have the shade fresh beige which is my perfect winter shade.

C.O. Bigalow rose salve
C.O. Bigalow rose salve

This is my favorite lip balm. It smells amazing and give my poor big lips some love. It’s great for prepping my lips before adding lipsticks and liner.

Mac Studio Careblend pressed powder in medium+
Mac Studio Careblend pressed powder in medium+

This is my favorite powder to set my foundation with. This is in the shade medium+. It makes my skin feel so silky. his is the second powder that I have purchased and I will continue to repurchase it.

NYX Tame and Frame brow pomade in brunette
NYX Tame and Frame brow pomade in brunette

This is an amazing product for when I want a bolder brow. I have the shade brunette and I thing it is the perfect color for me. This product starts off sheer and is very build able which is good for me cause sometimes ya gyrl don’t know when to STOP!!!

LA Colors shadow palette in Trendy
LA Colors shadow palette in Trendy

I found this palette at a dollar store when I lived in NYC and completely forgot about it. This product is a fantastic rediscovery because I forgot how much I loved these shadows!!! Reunited and it fells so gooooddddd!!!! Not powdery, very blendable, and great crease shades. This palette is called trendy. I have been using the middle row and the top right color religiously.

Lancome Lip Color in Trendy Mauve
Lancome Lip Color in Trendy Mauve

Holy grail status right here!!!! This is my absolute favorite lipstick. So creamy, its like butter on the lips. This color is trendy mauve which is my perfect shade. I pair it with jordan a lipliner in sexy mauve and I can’t get enough.

Jordana Blush in Bronze
Jordana Blush in Bronze

This has been the blush that I have been reaching for to give my that bronzed healthy looking skin. very pigmented so I have to use a light hand. Creamy and beautiful on different skin types. I use this a lot on prom clients because it photographs very nicely.

NYX Wonder Pencil in light/clair
NYX Wonder Pencil in light/clair

This product can be used multiple ways and comes in a few different shades. This can be a skin brightener for under the brow bone or under eyes. I use it in the waterline of my eyes. It brightens the eyes without being as noticeable than a white liner. Its very creamy and I love it for an everyday look.

Lancome Les Sourcils Definis brow pencil in Auburn
Lancome Les Sourcils Definis brow pencil in Auburn

The name of the this brow pencil makes it sound soooo fancy, Les Sourcils Definis!!!! It’s an amazing thin brow pencil. But that’s just what it is, a brow pencil. It stays all day and gives the perfect natural brow. The name just sounds like it can valet my car when I get home from a long day of working. No ma’am you gotta pull in the driveway yaself sorry. This is my second pencil and I about died when the first one ran out. I mean like going out in my pajamas crazy, but I managed to get dressed before I high tailed it to the mall to see my gyrl Judy for a new one. The color I had before was brown but she was sold out so I got Auburn and I love this color much better.

Wel folks these are the products that I have been loving this month. Thank you so much for stopping by to here me yap along once again!!!

Smooches

Kim B

One thought on “Most used products in the month of March!!

Leave a Reply

