April Glam Bag!!!!

So today I received my April Glam bag. I don’t like to get the sneak peek of my bag that they offer online because I like to be surprised. Last month was overall a good bag. I’m still obsessed with the Dr. Brandt mattifying lotion as a primer. For me, the glam bag is a mix bag of love and hate. As soon as I want to cancel the next month my bag is good and I start the toucher of deciding whether to cancel or not. So this month there was a frenzy on the to faced melted liquid lipstick in the bags nd of course I didn’t get that. So lets get into what I did get and my overall thoughts on this months bag.

Aprim Glam bag from Ipsy
Aprim Glam bag from Ipsy

This is everything that came in my bag. So far not a bad bag. So the items are a crown shadow brush, The Balm nude dude shadow single in fit, pandora’s blush in Pink Carnation, julie nail color with no name, and olive lips lip balm in oats and honey.

The best things out of this bag for me is the shadow and the crown brush. The blush is nice and will go well in my freelance kit because its too light for me. The nail polish will be nice for summer. Overall it’s a good bag Really wish I would have gotten the melted lipstick but oh well. loll

Thanks for stopping in if you have any questions or suggestions just comment below.

Smooches

Kim B

Leave a Reply

