Current Night Time Routine

Since4 I’ve changed my Night time routine a little I decided to share. Some things are still a little too knew to tell if it will be holy grail status but when it do y’all will be the first to know!!! So lets jump into it shall we.

April Cold Cream Cleanser
April Cold Cream Cleanser
After a full face or semi full face of makeup I love to use a cold cream cleanser to break down my makeup. It gets off my eye makeup like a dream. Now my holy grail cold cream is the ponds. The newest version of a cold cream are called milky or cream cleansers. But i like to keep it old school. My grandma used it so I will too.

Olat Total Effects Blemish Control cleanser
Olat Total Effects Blemish Control cleanser
This is brand new to me. I’ve only used it about three times but so dear so good. It has my trusty salicylic acid in it so I’m happy. It claims to have 7 anti aging benefits which are: deep cleaning, blemish minimization, fine line appearance reduction, pore appearance refinement, gentle purification, healthy radiance, and skin softness. I don’t know about all of that but I do know is my skin does feel very clean and since I’m older I reach for more anti aging products more often. It smells good, it was on sale, and it makes my skin feel squeaky clean without it feeling tight. So that’s a win in my book.

Mary Kay Blemish Control Toner
Mary Kay Blemish Control Toner
This has been my tried and true Acne toner for years!!! I go back to it every summer to keep my skin in line. Mary Kay don’t advertise it but it is still in their order book. It’s kinda like a special order thing but I love it. And it last forever.

Bliss incredi-'peel'
Bliss incredi-‘peel’!
This brand is in high end spas all over the place and now you can buy it at ulta and Kohls for an at home spa experience. This is their spa strength glycolic resurfacing pads. Targets fine lines, wrinkles, dark spots, retextures, and soothes skin. I’ve only used this for two nights and it’s really nice. My skin is very soft and plump after using this. There is 30 individually wrapped wipes in each box. you apply after you cleanse and tone your face, and you don’t wash it off. so it works all night until you wash your face in the morning.

Lancome Muti vital night cream
Lancome Muti vital night cream
This is my favorite night cream. It’s adds perfect moisture to my skin.

Clinique repairwear laser focus eye cream
Clinique repairwear laser focus eye cream
I really notice a difference in my under eye makeup when I don’t use this eye cream. It’s great for moisturizing my under eye and keeping my fine lines at bay. And it prevents my concealer from creasing.

Malin+Goetz mojito lip balm
Malin+Goetz mojito lip balm
This is a really thick moisturizing lip balm. I really like it. My lips still feel good in the morning.

Thank you all for stopping by and reading my thoughts. Any questions comment below. Don’t forget to share and subscribe!!!

Smooches

Kim B.

3 thoughts on “Current Night Time Routine

Leave a Reply

