May Ipsy Bag Reveal!!!

Hello everyone and thanks for stopping in. Sorry I’ve been away for a bit. I work two jobs and do freelance makeup and it has been crazy with work, proms, and graduations. So today is gone be my May Ispy bag. I’ve been so busy that I am just now opening the bag. So lets jump right into it.

Ipsy bag
Ipsy bag

Can we take a minute and squeal about how fab this bag is!!!! There were a few different sayings on the bags and this is the one I got. Love it!!!

Peter Lamas Detoxifying Citrus C Facial Cleanser
Peter Lamas Detoxifying Citrus C Facial Cleanser

This will be great to take with me to the beach at the end of this month. It says that it can also be used as a body wash.

bellapierre cosmetics gel eye liner in ebony
bellapierre cosmetics gel eye liner in ebony

I don’t know why this color is called ebony because it is jet black!!! Very very black like the inside of a closed fridge black lol. Now calling this a gell pencil is kinda weird but then I swatted it. This is the creamiest pencil I gave ever seen. It glides perfectly with no pulling on the skin. Absolutely beautiful.

Caviar CC Cream 10 in 1 complete correction
Caviar CC Cream 10 in 1 complete correction

This is a leave in conditioner. I can use all the conditioning I can get so I’ll definitely be trying this. Kinda smells like a good hotel soap so I can dig it.

Pixi Beauty Bronzer in summertime
Pixi Beauty Bronzer in summertime

The name of this color is the perfect description of this….. SUMMERTIME!!! Now that songs in my head lol!!! It is a beautiful bronzer shimmer like you just came back from laying in the sun. Very creamy  and perfect for all over the face, legs, arms, and chest. Pretty much anywhere you want a natural healthy glow.

Urban Decay high color lipgloss samples in failbait and bittersweet
Urban Decay high color lipgloss samples in failbait and bittersweet

I hate these sample cards of lipsticks!! They are super messy and theres like maybe only two chances to know if you are gonna like it or not. I’m a girl who have to wear a lipstick a few different ways before I know if I like it. With liner, without, gloss, no gloss. This doesn’t give me enough to work with. I’m not asking for a full size but give ya gyrl something to work with. Like a trial mascara size.

Urban Decay 24/7 glide on lip pencil in Ozone
Urban Decay 24/7 glide on lip pencil in Ozone

This was attached to the card with the lipstick samples. NOW THIS IS A SAMPLE!!!! This is a clear lip pencil which is prefect for preventing your lipstick from feathering, helps lipstick last longer, and doesn’t manipulate the color of your lipstick because it’s clear. There are a lot of brands that have these so it’s nice to have them especially for brides.

Well folks thanks for stopping in!!!! And questions comment below. And don’t forget to share and subscribe.

Smooches

Kim B.

One thought on “May Ipsy Bag Reveal!!!

Leave a Reply

